Last Update 17 June 17
Created 17 June 17
High Resolution Yes
Compatible Browsers IE10, IE11, Firefox, Safari, Opera, Chrome
Compatible With Bootstrap 3.x
ThemeForest Files Included Layered PSD, HTML Files, CSS Files, JS Files
Columns 4+
Documentation Well Documented
Layout Responsive
Tags agency, bootstrap, branding, business, classic, construction, corporate, event, multipage, onepage, parallax, portfolio
Package Tracking Service

Arma | Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template - Corporate Site Templates TFx Braeden Gordon

Reviewed by Fxtheme
Rating : 8/10 .
Arma is a Responsive HTML5 / CSS3 (Desktop, tablet, mobile phone…) simple, clean and Professional template. It comes with 10+ Multipage layouts, Many more inner Pages, Awesome Slideshows and Color Variations. Easy-to-customize and fully featured design. This template Created for all business such as Corporate, Business, Portfolio, Hosting, Creative, Blog, Constru Printer Template Features
  • Bootstrap 3
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • jQuery Enhanced
  • Responsive Design
  • Slider Revolution $14
  • Video Backgrounds
  • Layered PSD Files
  • Simple lIne Icons
  • Custom Backgrounds
  • Unlimited Colors
  • Dedicated Support
  • Shortcodes
  • Header Styles
  • 10+ Multipage Layouts
  • Google Fonts
  • Working Contact Forms
  • Crossbrowser Compatible
  • Flickr Feeds
Credits
  • Fonts
    • Google Fonts https://www.google.fxtheme.com/fonts
    • Font Awesome Icons http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome
    • Simple Line Icons http://graphicburger.fxtheme.com/simple-line-icons-webfont
  • Resources
    • Bootstrap http://getbootstrap.fxtheme.com/
    • Slider Revolution https://codecanyon.fxtheme.com/item/slider-revolution-responsive-jquery-plugin/2580848
    • jQuery gMap http://graphicburger.fxtheme.com/simple-line-icons-webfont
    • Smart Forms http://codecanyon.fxtheme.com/item/smart-forms/7254656
    • Flickr Feed http://www.newmediacampaigns.fxtheme.com/blog/a-jquery-flickr-feed-plugin
    • YTPlayer https://github.fxtheme.com/pupunzi/jquery.mb.YTPlayer
    • Cube Portfolio http://codecanyon.fxtheme.com/item/cube-portfolio-responsive-jquery-grid-plugin/6372959
    • Owl Carousel http://owlgraphic.fxtheme.com/owlcarousel/
    • Portfolio images http://graphicburger.fxtheme.com/mock-ups/
  • Images
    • Bg Pattrens http://subtlepatterns.fxtheme.com/
    • Shutterstock http://www.shutterstock.fxtheme.com/
    • All Images are demo purpose only not included in the download file.
  • Dear buyer! If you like this template and my support please rate it.
Show More Show Less
More items by codelayers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Categories

Club Templates









Best Hosting Services